ERIDANUS: nuova line-up e registrazioni dell’album di debutto!

ERIDANUS: new line-up and recording debut album

Brazilian heavy metallers ERIDANUS are recording their debut album and announced a new line-up. The band was formed in 2005 and after several concerts was put on hold untill this year, now featuring the following members:

– Thiago Lauer – vocals
– Roger Feilstrecker – guitars
– Deivid Morais – guitars
– Andi Castro – bass
– Rafael Reis – drums

The debut album, entitled“HellTherapy”, is being recorded in Estúdio Nitro, being produced by Roger Fingle (Blood Tears, Seduced by Suicide) and will be released in the second half of 2013. About this forthcoming album the guitarist Roger Feilstrecker comments: “With this album Eridanus will show a new musical approacch, from extremely heavy guitars to catchy ballads, mixing the best influences from Heavy Metal and Hard Rock.”


Related links:

eridanus band

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.