GOTHMINISTER: copertina e track-list del nuovo album “Utopia”!

GOTHMINISTER: cover artwork & tracklisting of „Utopia“ unveiled!

When GOTHMINISTER release their new album „Utopia“ on May 17th, the fans will get a lot more than „just” a new piece of work by one of Norway’s premiere Metal acts: the concept of “Utopia” gives insight to the schizophrenic world of band leader Bjørn Alexander Brem: working as a lawyer at daytime, Brem’s second personality, the Gothminister, takes over at nighttime.
„Utopia“ will be released as CD and ltd. CD incl. a bonus concert/movie-DVD. Here the album’s concept is presented in a visual way too.



01. The New Beginning
02. Someone Is After Me
03. Utopia
04. March
05. Horrorshow
06. Nightmare
07. Afterlife
08. Helldemon
09. All Alone
10. Purgatory
11. Eternal
12. Raise The Dead
13. Boogeyman

+ Bonus-DVD on ltd. Edition

01. Rapture (Intro-Movie)
02. Purgatory (live)
03. Eternal (live)
04. Someone Is After Me (live)
05. Stonehenge (live)
06. Beauty After Midnight (live)
07. Dusk Till Dawn (live)
08. The Posession (live)
09. Devil (live)
10. Afterlife (live)
11. Helldemon (live)
12. Liar (live)
13. Monsters (live)
14. Darkside (live)
15. March (live)
16. Horrorshow (live)
17. Happiness In Darkness (live)
18. Utopia (live)
19. The Resurrection (Outro-Movie)

+ NRK Lydverket 31.10.2012
Halloween Special
Utopia – Behind The Scenes


Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.