HYPOCRISY – ristampano “Penetralia + Osculum Obscenum”

HYPOCRISY – will re-release Penetralia + Osculum Obscenum

hypocrisy re

Over the course of the release of HYPOCRISY’s overwhelmingly acclaimed new album “End Of Disclosure” on the 22th of March 2013, the decision

was made to re-release thier classic albums Penetralia + Osculum Obscenum, remastered and enriched with extensive bonus material, as a Limited 2CD BOX.


In 1992 the band signed its first contract with Nuclear Blast Records and released its monumental debut “Penetralia”. It marks the only time that the band

functioned as a five-piece. This album displays a strong influence from American Death Metal.

The follow-up “Osculum Obscenum” (1993) marked another milestone in the history of crushing extreme death metal. This album is evil and dark

Black/Death Metal the way it should be. When compared to other Death Metal albums of the same period, this absolutely kills nearly everything.

Eerie guitar work, hellish screams, epic riffs…


This output includes the following track listing:


CD 1 – Penetralia (remastered + live bonus)
1 Impotent God
2 Suffering Souls
3 Nightmare
4 Jesus Fall
5 God Is A Lie
6 Left To Rot
7 Burn By The Cross
8 To Escape Is To Die
9 Take The Throne
10 Penetralia
Bonus tracks:
11 Left To Rot (live)
12 God Is A Lie (live)


CD 2 – Osculum Obscenum (remastered + live bonus)
1 Pleasure of Molestation
2 Exclamation of a Necrofag
3 Osculum Obscenum
4 Necronomicon
5 Black Metal (Venom cover song)
6 Inferior Devoties
7 Infant Sacrifices
8 Attachment to the Ancestor
9 Althotas
Bonus tracks:
10 Pleasure Of Molestation (live)
11 Osculum Obscenum (live)
12 Necronomicon (live)


This 2 CD Box will be released on July 12, 2013 via Nuclear Blast.

The new album “End of Disclosure” was released on March 22, 2013.

Nuclear Blast: http://smarturl.it/HypoEOD
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/Hypo-EoD-iTunes

www.hypocrisy.cc | www.facebook.com/hypocrisy | www.nuclearblast.de/hypocrisy

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.