IMMOLATION: nuovo brano da “Kingdom Of Conspiracy”

IMMOLATION: New Track from “Kingdom Of Conspiracy” released!

New York death metal legends IMMOLATION and MetalSucks have made the brand new song “Indoctrinate” available for streaming here The track comes from the group’s upcoming ninth full-length album, Kingdom of Conspiracy. The follow up to their 2010 release, Majesty and Decay, will be released on May 10th in Europe via Nuclear Blast. Kingdom of Conspiracy was recorded at Sound Studios in Millbrook, NY with longtime producer Paul Orofino, and mixed and mastered once again by Zack Ohren (ALL SHALL PERISH, DECREPIT BIRTH, SUFFOCATION.

View the lyric video for the track “Kingdom of Conspiracy” here

IMMOLATION and give you a glimpse into the creative process that went into making the artwork to their new album Kingdom of Conspiracy. View rough sketches, and detailed accounts on the covers construction by both artist Pär Olofsson (IMMORTAL, THE FACELESS, ABYSMAL DAWN) and guitarist Robert Vigna here:

Kingdom Of Conspiracy track listing:
1. Kingdom of Conspiracy

2. Bound To Order

3. Keep The Silence

4. God Complex

5. Echoes of Despair

6. Indoctrinate

7. The Great Sleep

8. A Spectacle of Lies

9. Serving Divinity

10. All That Awaits Us
View part 1 of the making of Kingdom of Conspiracy here:

For photos of the band in the studio click here

For a free download of their recent Scion A/V Presents: Immolation – Providence EP visit

Latest music videos:
“A Glorious Epoch”
“Illumination” | |


Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.