OUTSHINE: nuovo album e videoclip!

After 6 appreciated US Tours and the last one in April 2013, with +100 gigs in Scandinavia and the US, airtime in Swedish Radio and various endorsements deals, Swedish gothic metal band OUTSHINE release their new album “Prelude To Descent” June 7th with new singer Micke Holm.

The response on the first singles “Addiction” and “I Was Nothing” together with the video for “I Was Nothing” has been overwhelming on the web and the video for the song “I Was Nothing” can be viewed here:

The sound on the new recording is more back to the gothic, dark roots and vibe OUTSHINE once came from. Influenced by bands like Type O Negative and Paradise Lost and with the addition of anew singer, a darker and heavier approach has taken the band to the next level. The essence of the band and album is really finally coming out.


Album Tracklist:

01. Prelude To Descent II

02. Working Class

03. Addiction

04. Here Now

05. In You I Met Me (Caroline)

06. I Was Nothing

07. Falling

08. I Still Won´t Leave

09. My Definition

10. You Do Bad Things To Feel Alive

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.