PROPHAJNT: pubblicato l’EP “A New Beginning”!

PROPHAJNT: “A New Beginning” EP released

prophaint cover

PROPHAJNT is a brazilian heavy metal band formed in 2007 with a musical proposal that ranges from the classic heavy metal to hard rock and AOR. They recently released their first EP, entitled “A New Beginning”. It was recorded in AudioFARM Studios, with production, mix and master by Mateus Borges.


According to the band “‘A New Beginning’ gathers seven songs that were composed in distinct moments of the band, including even those that precede its formation, occured in 2007. The songs talk about various feelings that are, in general, present in the daily lives of people, like optimism and pessimism, motivation, missing someone and the will of doing something different.”


“A New Beginning” has the following track listing:

01. Un Sentiment
02. Strong Enough
03. Face Your Truth
04. Inner Mess
05. Angel of Mine
06. Escape From The Fire
07. A New Beginning


Prophajnt is:


Verônica Pasqualin – Vocals

Márcio Ritter – Guitar, Keyboards

Gustavo Refosco – Bass

Rodrigo Marques – Drums


The EP can be ordered in digital or physical copy through the band’s website, where one of the songs, “Escape From The Fire”, is available for streaming. Check it out at



Related links:

prophaint band

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.