ADRENALINE MOB – “MEN OF HONOR” sarà pubblicato il 24 Febbraio 2014!

ADRENALINE MOB – MEN OF HONOR to be released February 24, 2014, Track streaming starts today

 adrenalin mob cover

ADRENALINE MOB featuring SYMPHONY X front man Russell Allen, guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (SONIC STOMP), DISTURBED bassist John Moyer and new drummer A.J Pero (TWISTED SISTER) — will release their second full length album “Men Of Honor”, on February 24th (February 18 in North America).

The album features 11 new Allen/Orlando original songs and was produced by Allen and Orlando.


“Men Of Honor” track listing:

1. Mob Is Back

2. Come On Get Up

3. Dearly Departed

4. Behind These Eyes

5. Let It Go

6. Feel The Adrenaline

7. Men Of Honor

8. Crystal Clear

9. House Of Lies

10. Judgment Day

11. Fallin’ To Pieces


Starting today the band will stream a track each week, starting with album opener “ Mob is Back”, leading up to the release of the album. The link to the band’s site is


ADRENALINE MOB plans extensive touring worldwide throughout 2014.




Century Media Records online:
Century Media webshop:

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.