DARKFALL – cover e tracklist del nuovo album Road To Redemption

DARKFALL – Road To Redemption

Release: 24.05.2013

darkfall cover
1. Road To Redemption (Intro)
2. Misery Of Peace
3. War Has Come
4. Fading Away
5. Phoenix Rising
6. The Gods Await
7. Never Ending Hate
8. Rise To Dominate
9. Echoes From The Past
10. Peacemaker
11. Kill The Need MMXIII

Label: Noisehead Records
Cover & Booklet Design: Michael Freitag
Mix: Peter Fritz, Tonstudio SixtySix, Austria
Mastering: Andy Classen, Stage One Studio, Germany
Recorded: Helltheater, Austria and Tonstudio SixtySix, Austria

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.