DISARM GOLIATH – in arrivo l’album “Born To Rule” anche in vinile

The official releasedate of the exlusive vinyl edition of DISARM GOLIATH’s “Born To Rule” is the January 18, 2013. It´s an 500 pieces edition with 100 green and 400 black vinyls. Preorder phase was started last week. The vinyls are available in our webhop.

DISARM GOLIATH “Born To Rule” 100 pieces green @ PURE STEEL SHOP

DISARM GOLIATH “Born To Rule” 400 pieces black @ PURE STEEL SHOP


1 Embrace the Abyss
2 Who Rules The Night
3 Betrayer
4 Man Of Sins

1 Propaganda
2 Born To Rule
3 Cry Of The Banshee
4 Raining Steel

Line-Up 2012:

bass, vocals – Steve Surch
Drums – Karl Wade
guitars – Anthony Ellis
guitars – Steve Beville
vocals – Steve Bell

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.