Frost Despair – in anteprima dal vivo alcuni brani di “Surreal”!

Frost Despair: “Surreal” tracks performed live


Symphonic black metallers FROST DESPAIR posted online live recordings of the songs from the forthcoming debut album, “Surreal”, the follow up to 2011’s “The God Delusion” EP. The songs were performed live in Uranio Rock Metal Festival in March, when the group played along with Rotting Christ and Turisas, in Porto Alegre, Brazil. Check out the video at


Frost Despair‘s debut album is being recorded in Hurricane Studios and has artwork created by Marcelo Vasco (Dark Funeral, Dimmu Borgir, Borknagar). A release date will be announced soon.

frost despair cover

“Surreal” has the following track listing:


01. The Sixth Bell
02. Creation
03. Thrones Of Human Power
04. Darkly Strike
05. Genesis
06. Surreal
07. Fall Into The Darkness of Illusion
08. Claim For The Apocalyptic Eradication
09. God’s Nightmare
10. Slaves To Superstition

11. Thrones Of Human Power (orchestral version) (bonus track)
12. Claim For The Apocalyptic Eradication (orchestral version) (bonus track)



Related links:


Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.