HYPOCRISY – disponibile il nuovo video

HYPOCRISY – New official video available


Sweden´s legendary death metallers HYPOCRISY have uploaded their new video clip.

Watch the video of the upcoming new masterpiece “End Of Disclosure” here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJsdZ2FR3WM

“End Of Disclosure”will be released March 22, 2013 via Nuclear Blast.


“End Of Disclosure” track listing:

01. End Of Disclosure

02. Tales Of Thy Spineless

03. The Eye

04. United We Fall

05. 44 Double Zero

06. Hell Is Where I Stay

07. Soldier Of Fortune

08. When Death Calls

09. The Return

Being on a par with 1990’s brute yet multifarious masterpieces, “End Of Disclosure“ – produced by mastermind Peter Tägtgren in his Abyss Studio, Sweden – leaves no space for breathers.


Peter states:

“This time I wanted to go back to basic, felt like we lost it for the last couple of albums , it’s straight to the point, it’s more Hypocrisy than ever, the fast, the heavy, the epic.. Enjoy!”

hypocrisy cover

The artwork was done this time by Wes Benscoter (SLAYER, KREATOR, NILE, VADER…)

www.hypocrisy.cc | www.facebook.com/hypocrisy | www.nuclearblast.de/hypocrisy


Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.