HYPOCRISY – pubblicata la doppia ristampa di “Penetralia + Osculum Obscenum”

HYPOCRISY – re-release of »Penetralia + Osculum Obscenum« out now

 hypocrisy re
Over the course of the release of HYPOCRISY’s overwhelmingly acclaimed new album »End Of Disclosure« on the 22th of March 2013, the decision

was made to re-release thier classic albums »Penetralia + Osculum Obscenum«, remastered and enriched with extensive bonus material, as a Limited 2CD BOX and Vinyl.


This re-release is now in stores.


Check the trailer on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbc_zQR7YCQ&feature=youtu.be


And get your copy here: http://smarturl.it/HYPO-reissue-Banner

This output includes the following track listing:


CD 1 – Penetralia (remastered + live bonus)
1 Impotent God
2 Suffering Souls
3 Nightmare
4 Jesus Fall
5 God Is A Lie
6 Left To Rot
7 Burn By The Cross
8 To Escape Is To Die
9 Take The Throne
10 Penetralia
Bonus tracks:
11 Left To Rot (live)
12 God Is A Lie (live)


CD 2 – Osculum Obscenum (remastered + live bonus)
1 Pleasure of Molestation
2 Exclamation of a Necrofag
3 Osculum Obscenum
4 Necronomicon
5 Black Metal (Venom cover song)
6 Inferior Devoties
7 Infant Sacrifices
8 Attachment to the Ancestor
9 Althotas
Bonus tracks:
10 Pleasure Of Molestation (live)
11 Osculum Obscenum (live)
12 Necronomicon (live)


www.hypocrisy.cc | www.facebook.com/hypocrisy | www.nuclearblast.de/hypocrisy

hypocrisy cover re

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.