IMMOLATION – il primo trailer di “Kingdom Of Conspiracy”!

IMMOLATION – first “Kingdom Of Conspiracy” trailer posted!

New York death metal legends, IMMOLATION, have posted the first in a series of video clips detailing the making of their upcoming ninth full-length album, Kingdom of Conspiracy here:

The follow up to their 2010 release, Majesty and Decay, will be released on May 10 in Europe via Nuclear Blast. The album was recorded at Sound Studios in Millbrook, NY with longtime producer Paul Orofino, and mixed and mastered once again by Zack Ohren (ALL SHALL PERISH, DECREPIT BIRTH, SUFFOCATION). The cover imagery was brought to life this time by no less than Pär Olofsson (IMMORTAL, THE FACELESS, ABYSMAL DAWN).

Kingdom Of Conspiracy track listing:
1. Echoes Of Despair
2. Keep The Silence
3. Kingdom Of Conspiracy
4. Serving Divinity
5. The Great Sleep
6. Indoctrinate
7. A Spectacle of Lies
8. God Complex
9. Bound To Order
10. All That Awaits

For photos of the band in the studio click here

Latest music videos:
“A Glorious Epoch”
“Illumination” | |


Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.