INVASION: Cover, Tracklist, data di pubblicazione di “…And So It Begins”

INVASION “…And So It Begins” – Cover, Tracklist, release date: 28th June 2013

invasion Front_cover20400

The release date of the INVASION album “…And So It Begins” is June 28th, 2013. The preorder phase will start on June 14th, 2013 in our webshop.

INVASION is a Swedish Thrash-band who was founded in 2006 and has since released only two demos. Now we are proud to release their debut-album “And So It Begins”.
You will experience 40 minutes of powerful, uncomplicated thrashing, which will hit you right on your head. Some songs have blastbeat-passages and some borrowings from death-metal some parts can be compared somewhat with the Brasilian TORTURE SQUAD. INVASIONS songwriting is based regardless of the modern and powerful production on old pioneers: the riffing, which is by the current GEHENNA-bassist Kalle Sundin, reminds sometimes of SLAYER in their phase between 1986 and 1990; the vocals show some influences by KREATOR and SODOM.
A very successful full-length-debut by the Scandinavian trio, which will delight all friends of solid and extremely played thrash-metal!

1. Intro
2. …And So It Begins
3. Prophecy
4. In The Trace Of The Warhead
5. Dystopia Arise
6. Incoming
7. 50 Megatons Later
8. After The Disaster
9. Unholy Grounds
10. Invasion
11. A World Gone Dead
12. Day After Doomsday
13. Let The 1st Bomb Fall
Total Playing Time: 41:43 min

Andreas Tömte – vocals, bass
Kalle “Charles” Sundin – guitar
Martin “Metal” Svensson – drums


Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.