KADAVAR – copertina e tracklist del nuovo album “Abra Kadavar“

KADAVAR – reveal “Abra Kadavar“ cover artwork & tracklist!

KADAVAR – Germany’s most authentic and passionate psychedelic hard rock combo of today that already casted a spell on all fans of solid riff-driven yet doom-like 70’s hard rock à la BLACK SABBATH or PENTAGRAM – reveal the cover artwork and tracklist of their second full-length album “Abra Kadavar” that will be out via Nuclear Blast on April 12, 2013!

The photo for the cover artwork was taken by photographer/ ex-STEREOLAB drummer Joe Dilworth (www.joedilworth.com).  KADAVAR’s front man Lupus Lindemann states: “Joe had already worked with us for our debut album. He’s one of the best photographers I know and always understood our ideas which is why we wanted to cooperate with him again.  He proudly brought an old camera from the 60’s and a colour film that had been expired for ten years to the shooting – hard to get and highly coveted, because it causes unpredictable deviants as far as colour and contrast are concerned. As one can see: We’ve used this very film!“

“Abra Kadavar” will be available as a ltd. digi version incl. bonus track as well in different vinyl versions. The tracklist reads as follows:

01. Come Back Life

02. Doomsday Machine

03. Eye Of The Storm

04. Black Snake

05. Dust

06. Fire

07. Liquid Dream

08. Rhythm For Endless Minds

09. Abra Kadabra

Bonus track:
10. The Man I Shot

Lupus Lindemann – vocals & guitar
Mammut – bass
Tiger – drums

Stay tuned for more info to follow soon!

http://on.fb.me/Puccjo | www.nuclearblast.de/kadavar

Kadavar - Abra Kadavar

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.