MASTERS OF METAL: a Giugno l’album!

No Remorse Records is proud to announce the European CD release of MASTERS OF METAL in the end of June 2013.

Hailing from Los Angeles, California, MASTERS OF METAL is the new project launched by the AGENT STEEL – members Bernie Versailles, Juan Garcia, Robert Cardenas and Rigo Amezcua.

Over 6 years in the making; their debut includes 4 blistering metal missiles of sonic assault and top notch production and everything that you can expect from members of AGENT STEEL.
The 4 new recordings are recorded by Bill Metoyer (Fates Warning, Trouble, Slayer), and mixed by mastermind Bernie Versailles who’s previous work includes the AGENT STEEL comeback classics “Omega Conspiracy” (2000) and “Order of the illuminati” (2003).

The European CD release from No Remorse Records will include 4 more songs recorded live in the studio.


1. Chameleon
2. Evolution of Being
3. M K Ultra (Mind Kontrol)
4. Lunacy (feat: James Rivera from HELSTAR & Sean Peck from CAGE – guest vocals)
5. Traveler (live in the studio 2013)
6. Bleed for The Godz (live in the studio 2013)
7. Day at Guyana (live in the studio 2013)
8. Still Searching (live in the studio 2013)


Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.