ORDER OF NINE: il videoclip di “Spiral Staircase”!

ORDER OF NINE release video debut for new single “Spiral Staircase” today, video can be viewed on the Nightmare Records “MEGALOUD” Channel here:

ORDER OF NINE’S album SEVENTH YEAR OF THE BROKEN MIRROR was released May 22, 2012 on Nightmare Records, distributed via Sony / RED. The album is available on CD and Digital Download at your favorite vendors that champion great music.

ORDER OF NINE hails from the USA with their powerful blend of Thrash riffs, fluid guitar solos, symphonic keys and deep dark vocals they have a truly unique sound. Dark, Symphonic, Emotive, Progressive and Shred….all descriptives that have been used in association w/ Order of Nine and their music…However true, Order of Nine is more, playing their own brand of Metal, a perfect amalgam of Thrash and accessible Progressive Metal with the dark voice of a seven foot vampyre, reminiscent of Peter Steele and lower register Geoff Tate albeit having a rather engaging airy rasp that neither the aforementioned share.Seventh

Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror TRACKLISTING
01. Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror
02. Words that were Said
03. Dreamspeak
04. Spiral Staircase
05. Changing of the Guard
06. Innocence
07. Third Wish
08. Eye of the Enemy
09. Twelfth Talisman
10. Reign Down
11. Winter’s Call

Band pages:
FACEBOOK facebook.com/orderofnine
HOME www.OrderOfNine.com


Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.