REVAMP – tracklist, ospiti e trailer del nuovo album!

REVAMP – reveal tracklist, guest musicians and new album trailer

revamp band

Dutch metalact REVAMP will release their brand new, second album »Wild Card« on August 23rd through Nuclear Blast.

Today REVAMP release their new album trailer, where vocalist Floor Jansen is talking about the guests musicians playing on the record.

Enjoy here:

The tracklist of »Wild Card« looks like this:


01. ‘The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown’: On The Sideline

02. ‘The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown’: The Limbic System

03. Wild Card

04. Precibus

05. Nothing

06. ‘The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown’: Neurasthenia

07. Distorted Lullabies

08. Amendatory

09. I Can Become

10. Misery’s No Crime

11. Wolf and Dog

Bonus track:

12. Sins


Those are the guest musicians on the record: Mark Jansen (EPICA), Marcela Bovio & Johan van Stratum (STREAM OF PASSION), Daniel de Jongh (TEXTURES) and… Devin Townsend!


The result lives up to its name »Wild Card« in every single second! Regarding this, Floor explains: This album became the most aggressive album I’ve ever made and in the lyrics I tell a lot about my personal experiences of the last years. This resulted into some heavy stories and some openhearted ‘screams’ I needed out of my system. It matches the violence of the music in a great way, we wrote as a great team! But not one sentence or word can really cover the contents of this album. Its variety in all its ingredients makes it almost impossible. A wild card is an unpredictable and unforeseeable factor. You don’t know what you’re getting, or when. That’s this album! It’s 100% ReVamp and it’s your wild card!”

Brace yourselves for one hell of a ride – ‘cause REVAMP has more than one ace in the hole!


1st Trailer:
2nd Trailer: | |

revamp cover

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.