SUIDAKRA: copertina e track-list di “Eternal Defiance”!

SUIDAKRA: “Eternal Defiance” cover artwork & tracklisting unveiled!

German Celtic metallers SUIDAKRA have issued another update on their upcoming new album “Eternal Defiance”. The cover artwork (once again created by Kris Verwimp) and the album’s tracklisting have been unveiled. “Eternal Defiance” will be released on May 24th.


1. Storming The Walls
2. Inner Sanctum
3. Beneath The Read Eagle
4. March Of Conquest
5. Pair Dadeni
6. The Mindsong
7. Rage For Revenge
8. Dragon’s Head
9. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae
11. Mrs. McGrath (Bonus Track)


Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.