TANKARD – ripubblicano “Stone Cold Sober” e “Two-Faced” in vinile!

TANKARD – re-release »Stone Cold Sober« and »Two-Faced« on vinyl!

tankard scs cover tankard tf cover

After the phenomenal reactions to TANKARD’s current amazing album »A Girl Called Cerveza« (out since July 2012), Nuclear Blast is now happy to offer you a series of reissue of highlights of the TANKARD discography including extensive bonus material!


As of today the 1992 and 1994 records »Stone Cold Sober« and »Two-Faced« are available as vinyl re-releases. Coming up later this fall will be »The Morning After« from 1988 and »The Meaning Of Life« from 1990.

Already available are the band’s debut record »Zombie Attack« (1986) and the follow-up »Chemical Invasion« (1987), that have been published on May 03, 2013.

Pre-order your copies at the Nuclear Blast web shop:

»Stone Cold Sober«: http://www.nuclearblast.de/de/produkte/tontraeger/vinyl/2lp/tankard-stone-cold-sober-black-vinyl.html

»Two-Faced«: http://www.nuclearblast.de/de/produkte/tontraeger/vinyl/2lp/tankard-two-faced-black-vinyl.html


Tracklist »Stone Cold Sober«:

Side A

01. Jurisdiction

02. Broken Image

03. Mindwild

04. Ugly Beauty


Side B

05. Centerfold

06. Behind The Back

07. Stone Cold Sober

08. Blood, Guts & Rock ‚n‘ Roll


Side C

09. Lost And Found (Tantrum Part 2)

10. Sleeping With The Past

11. Freibier

12. Of Strange People Talking Under Arabian Skies

13. Outro


Side D


14. Don’t Panic (live)

15. 666 Packs (live)

16. Shit Faced (live)

17. Alcohol (live)

18. The Morning After (live)


Tracklist »Two-Faced«:

Side A

01. Death Penalty

02. R.T.V.

03. Betrayed

04. Nation Over Nation


Side B

05. Days Of The Gun

06. Cities In Flames

07. Up From Zero

08. Two-Faced


Side C

09. Ich Brauch’ Meinen Suff

10. Cyberworld

11. Mainhattan

12. Jimmy B. Bad


Side D (Bonus)

13. Space Beer

14. Zombie Attack (live)

15. Alcohol (live)

16. Chemical Invasion (live)

17. (Empty) Tankard (live)


www.tankard.info | www.facebook.de/tankardofficial | www.nuclearblast.de/tankard

tankard band

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.