THE DEFILED – seconda parte del track-by-track del nuovo album!

THE DEFILED – track-by-track pt. 2 online

the defiled tbt 1

THE DEFILED’s crushing new album »Daggers« and first for Nuclear Blast Entertainment is set for release on August 2nd, and in anticipation of the release, we sat The AvD and Stitch D in front of a camera to discuss the album and how each track came about.
The second part in this series of track by track clips is now up online and can be viewed here:

»Daggers« follows the band’s debut album »Grave Times« (2011), which secured the band’s status as one of the UK’s most successful unsigned metal acts.


The full tracklisting for the »Daggers«Limited Digpak CD is:

1. Sleeper (4:00)
2. Unspoken (4:05)
3. Saints And Sinners (3:49)
4. As I Drown (4:41)
5. Porcelain (3:23)
6. New Approach (3:09)
7. Fragments Of Hope (4:30)
8. The Infected (4:01)
9. The Mourning After (4:14)
10. Five Minutes (4:38)
11. No Place Like Home (4:44)
Bonus tracks:
12. I Destroy What Destroys Me (4:16)
13. Self Under Siege (3:25)

Pre-order »Daggers« here:

THE DEFILED are confirmed as main support to MOTIONLESS IN WHITE on their upcoming UK tour in September:
12 Sept // Dublin Academy 1
13 Sept // Belfast Mandela Hall
14 Sept // Glasgow Garage
15 Sept // Newcastle O2 Academy 2
16 Sept // Manchester Academy
18 Sept // Leeds Cockpit
19 Sept // Nottingham Rescue Rooms
20 Sept // Birmingham O2 Academy 2
21 Sept // London The Forum
22 Sept // Bristol The Fleece
23 Sept // Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

Also be sure to watch
track-by-track pt.1:
the official `Unspoken´ video clip:
the making-of `Unspoken´: |

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.