Timo Tolkki’s Avalon – EPK di The Land of New Hope

Timo Tolkki‘s Avalon

“The Land of New Hope” EPK (Official)

 avalon epk

Timo Tolkki’s Avalon “The Land of New Hope” will be released on Frontiers Records.

Release dates: EU: May 17th / NA: May 21st

Guitars & Bass: Timo Tolkki
Vocals: Michael Kiske (UNISONIC), Elize Ryd (AMARANTHE), Rob Rock (IMPELLITTERI), Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X), Sharon Den Adel (WITHIN TEMPTATION), Tony Kakko (SONATA ARCTICA).
Keyboards: Jens Johansson (STRATOVARIUS), Derek Sherinian (BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION), Mikko Härkin (SONATA ARCTICA)
Drums: Alex Holzwarth (RHAPSODY of FIRE)
Orchestrations: Sami Boman
Opera Vocals: Magdalena Lee

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.