US metal act WARRION is the brainchild of Guitarist Ron Ravi Warrion and a super group with well-known bandmembers – Mike Vescera of OBSESSION, ex-LOUDNESS, ex- YNGWIE MALMSTEEN etc. on Vocals, Tim Thomas of ABATTOIR, ex-AGENT STEEL, ex- NEW EDEN on Lead Guitars, Ron Ravi Warrion on Guitars, Keith Knight of ASKA on Bass and Rob Brug of (HALLOWEEN, ex-DAMIEN) on Drums and last but not least George Call of ASKA as guest singer. The debutalbum “Awakening the hydra” will be released in August/September 2013 via PURE STEEL RECORDS. Stay tuned for a noble piece of classic US Metal.

Ron Ravi Warrion – guitar

Mike Vescera – vocals

Tim Thomas – lead guitars

Keith Knight – bass

Rob Brug – drums

warrion knight warrion ltim thomas warrion Mike vescera warrion Rob warrion Ron

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.