EDEN’S CURSE : cover e track-list del nuovo “Symphony Of Sin”!

EDEN’S CURSE unveil cover artwork & tracklisting of “Symphony Of Sin”!


Multinational melodic metallers EDEN’S CURSE return with their highly anticipated brand new fourth studio album “Symphony Of Sin”, due October 4th (USA: October 22nd).

Produced by Paul Logue and mixed and mastered by the groups long term engineer, Pink Cream 69 and Unisonic bassist, Dennis Ward, “Symphony Of Sin” is the first release with new Serbian vocalist Nikola Mijic (Alogia/Dreyelands) and former Powerquest mainman and keyboarder Steve Williams.


Tracklisting :


1. Symphony Of Sin

2. Break The Silence

3. Evil & Divine

4. Unbreakable

5. Fallen From Grace

6. Losing My Faith

7. Rock Bottom

8. Great Unknown

9. Turn The Page

10. Sign Of The Cross

11. Wings To Fly

12. Devil In Disguise

13. Where Is The Love?


The album artwork was created again by another of the groups long term collaborators, Thomas Ewerhard (Edguy, Avantasia, Jorn), and marks the return of a familar face in “Eve” who graced the bands debut album cover.

“Symphony Of Sin” will be preceded by a single and promo video for “Evil & Divine” on September 12th.

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.