EXTREMA – a Maggio il nuovo album The Seed Of Foolishness


The Seed Of Foolishness


Active in the Metal scene for over 25 years, Extrema is ready to release a new chapter in their already astonishing career. ‘The Seed Of Foolishness’ sees the band going back to its Thrash Metal roots, displayed in 10 powerful new tracks which have already been described as some of the best ever written by the band, a relentless touring machine that over the years has shared the stage with some of the biggest names in Heavy Metal (Metallica, Motörhead, Korn, Death Angel to name a few). ‘The Seed Of Foolishness’ takes its inspiration from a series of events that led to the economic crisis that we are all suffering today, providing therapy for all the anger and frustration resulting from it. “Combat Metal” was how fans and critics alike used to refer to when talking about Extrema at the time of their incendiary debut album ‘Tension At The Seams’ but such definition is more relevant today than ever. May 4th, 2013 the band will kick off the start of their new tour. Stay tuned!

extrema cop




1 Between The Lines

2 The Politics

3 Pyre Of Fire

4 The Distance

5 Ending Prophecies

6 Bones

7 Again And Again

8 Deep Infection

9 Sick And Tired

10 A Moment Of Truth






Official site:





Social Networks:





Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.