HIBRIA: il nuovo album “Silent Revenge” fuori il 26 Luglio per AFM!

HIBRIA: new album „Silent Revenge“ to be released on July 26th!

Brazilian Heavy/Power metallers HIBRIA will release their fourth studio album “Silent Revenge” on July 26th via AFM Records.
The band achieved their biggest success so far in Japan, where they not only recorded a live album but were invited to play at the prestigious Loudpark festival twice.

Track listing:
1. Silent Revenge
2. Lonely Fight
3. Deadly Vengeance
4. Walking To Death
5. Silence Will Make You Suffer
6. Shall I Keep On Burning
7. The Place That You Belong
8. The Scream Of An Angel
9. The Way It Is
10. Shall I Keep On Burning (acoustic) *

* exclusive bonus track (on European edition only)


Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.