IN AEVUM AGERE – disponibile il debutto “The Shadow Tower”

The debut album of the new Italian Epic-, Power-, Doom-Heroes IN AEVUM AGERE, “The Shadow Tower”, was released on December 07, 2012. The album is available on CD and as download. There is also a special limited metalbox-CD-edition with a patch and a hand-numbered certificate – only 50 pieces.

Track list:

1 Umbra Vitae
2 The Shadow Tower
3 Leave me Alone (Sinite me Solum)
4 Iniquitous Judgement
5 The Last Farewell
6 Act of Faith
7 Domino
8 Silent
9 Il Poema Illusorio
10 Ire of Solitude
11 Son of Unknown

Total playtime: 54:02

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.