REVAMP – trailer sulle registrazioni del nuovo album!

REVAMP – new trailer about the recording process online

revamp band

Dutch metallers REVAMP will release their second album »Wild Card« on August 23 via Nuclear Blast.

Last week, the opening track `The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: On The Sideline´ was released as a digital single.

Get it on iTunes here:

Today REVAMP release a new album trailer, talking about the songwriting, recording and production process.

Watch it here:


The tracklist of »Wild Card« reads as follows:

01. ‘The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown’: On The Sideline
02. ‘The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown’: The Limbic System
03. Wild Card
04. Precibus
05. Nothing
06. ‘The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown’: Neurasthenia
07. Distorted Lullabies
08. Amendatory
09. I Can Become
10. Misery’s No Crime
11. Wolf and Dog
Bonus track:
12. Sins

The guest musicians on the album are: Mark Jansen (EPICA), Marcela Bovio & Johan van Stratum (STREAM OF PASSION), Daniel de Jongh (TEXTURES) and… Devin Townsend!

REVAMP & KAMELOT – »Silverthorn Over Europe 2013« tour

03.11. D Cologne – Essigfabrik
06.11. FIN Tampere – Pakkahuone
07.11. FIN Helsinki – Nosturi
08.11. S Stockholm – Klubben
09.11. N Oslo – Rockefeller
11.11. D Hamburg – Knust
12.11. D Bochum – Matrix
13.11. B Genk – Rondpunt
15.11. NL Tilburg – O13
16.11. CH Lausanne – Les Docks
17.11. CH Pratteln – Z7
18.11. D Frankfurt – Batschkapp
19.11. D Munich – Backstage
21.11. I Trieste – Teatro Miela
22.11. SK Bratislava – Majestic
23.11. CZ Zlin – Winter Masters of Rock

Brace yourselves for one hell of a ride – ‘cause REVAMP has more than one ace in the hole!

1st trailer:
2nd trailer:

3rd trailer:

4th trailer: | |

revamp cover

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.