TANKARD – ristampa in vinile di “Zombie Attack” e “Chemical Invasions”!

TANKARD – re-release “Zombie Attack” & “Chemical Invasions” on vinyl

tankard vinyltankard vinyl 2

After the phenomenal reactions to TANKARD’s current amazing album “A Girl Called Cerveza” (out since July 2012), Nuclear Blast is now happy to offer you a series of reissue of highlights of the TANKARD discography including extensive bonus material!

The band’s debut record “Zombie Attack” and the follow-up “Chemical Invasion” will be re-released on vinyl on May 03, 2013!

Pre-order your copies at the Nuclear Blast web shop:


Zombie Attack: http://bit.ly/15UZ8B7

Chemical Invasion: http://bit.ly/Y1oHMr


Zombie Attack

Side A:

1. Zombie Attack

2. Acid Death

3. Mercenary

4. Maniac Forces

5. Alcohol

6. (Empty) Tankard

Side B:

1. Thrash ‘Till Death

2. Chains

3. Poison

4. Screamin’ Victims


5. Don’t Panic (live)

6. Shitfaced (live)


Chemical Invasion

1. Intro

2. Total Addiction

3. Tantrum

4. Don’t Panic

5. Puke

6. For A Thousand Beers

Side B:

1. Checmical Invasion

2. Farewell To A Slut

3. Traitor

4. Alcohol

5. Outro


6. Maniac Forces (live)

7. F.U.N. (live)


“The Morning After” and “Meaning Of Life” will be re-released on the 21th of June 2013, followed by “Two-Faced” und “Stone Cold Sober” on the 26th of July 2013.

www.tankard.info | www.facebook.de/tankardofficial | www.nuclearblast.de/tankard


Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.