THABU – disponibile il debutto “Reborn”.

The debut album of THABU from Argentina, “Reborn”, was released on December 07, 2012.

Track list:

1 A Game of Lies
2 Reborn
3 Fictionating the present
4 Beyond the End
5 Theater of Faith
6 Remains of Reality
7 Leaving my Root
8 Hunting Sinners
9 Violentango

Total playtime: 44:18

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.