HEAVENWARD – ripubblicato il debutto “Within These Dreams”

HEAVENWARD´s debut album from 1991, “Within These Dreams”, was re-released on December 07, 2012. Bonus tracks are the brand new song “System Is Going Down” and the tracks off the “At First Nature” demo tape. All material was remastered by Rocco Stellmacher.

Track list:

1 System Going Down (new song 2012)
2 The Sky
3 Dreams in Disguise
4 Cold Embrace
5 Their Eyes
6 Remember – At first nature
7 Raging Waters
8 Within These Walls
9 Holding the Key
10 Remember – At First Nature (At First Nature demo)
11 Dreams in Disguise (At First Nature demo)
12 Hell on Earth (At First Nature demo)
13 Holding the Key (At First Nature demo)

Total playtime: 67:47

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.